Regular employee testing

We let ourselves be tested!

To protect our employees; to maintain operations; to relieve the state.

 

Employees testing preventive care at KS Kneissl and Senn Erl Tirol

 

In order to protect the health of our employees and colleagues as best as possible and thus also to ensure that ongoing operations are not disrupted, we test ourselves regularly.

At the start of operations in 2021, on January 4th, the entire workforce of the company in Erl tested. The tests took place directly on site in collaboration with Dr. Christian Hengl, as one of the pioneers in the corona test area in Tyrol.

 

Rapid antigen tests were carried out, the results of which are available within 15 minutes. In this way, all employees at the site could be tested on the first test date.  

The second test of the collective will take place on January 12th at the location of the family business in Erl. The tests are repeated regularly depending on the infection situation in the region. By recognizing the infection at an early stage, even before the first symptoms appear, the aim is to successfully prevent the infection of other employees and the spread of the virus in the company.

According to the company motto: "Viribus unitis - with united forces" Regular testing of the workforce is just one of the initiatives that our company has implemented consistently and quickly in the wake of the corona pandemic.

Since mid-March 2020 we have also been providing washable protective equipment made of synthetic fiber and cotton Made in Austria here. In addition to protective gowns and coats, this also includes protective masks and overcoats. Thanks to the immediate conversion of our production, we have managed to navigate through the crisis to this day without short-time work.

 


Ceratec GmbH

Mühlgraben 43b Top1
A-6343 Erl

Tel: +43 (0) 3843/40108
Fax: +43 (0) 3843 / 40108-14
E-mail: [email protected]

A company of Senn Beteiligungs GmbH.

Business hours:
Monday - Thursday 08:00 - 12:00, 13:00 - 17:00; Friday 08:00 - 14:30


Ceratec GmbH

Regelmäßiges Mitarbeiter-Testen

Wir lassen uns Testen!

Zum Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter; zur Aufrechthaltung des Betriebes; zur Entlastung des Staates.

 

Mitarbeiter Testung Vorsorge KS Kneissl und Senn Erl Tirol

 

Um die Gesundheit unser Mitarbeiter und Kollegen bestmöglich zu schützen und damit auch dafür zu sorgen, dass der laufende Betrieb nicht gestört wird, testen wir uns regelmäßig.

So wurde bereits zum Betriebsbeginn 2021, am 4. Jänner, die gesamte Belegschaft des Unternehmens im Standort Erl getestet. Die Tests fanden direkt vor Ort in Zusammenarbeit mit Dr. Christian Hengl, als einen der Pioniere im Corona-Testbereich in Tirol, statt.

 

Durchgeführt wurden Antigen-Schnelltests, deren Ergebnisse innerhalb von 15 Minuten vorliegen. So ließen sich an den ersten Testtermin bereits alle Mitarbeiter am Standort testen.  

Am 12. Jänner wird am Standort des Familienunternehmens in Erl die zweite Testung des Kollektives erfolgen. Die Tests werden regelmäßig je nach Infektionslage in der Region wiederholt. Durch das frühzeitige Erkennen der Infektion, noch vor dem Auftreten erster Symptome, ist es Ziel, eine Ansteckung weiterer Mitarbeiter und eine Verbreitung des Virus im Betrieb erfolgreich zu vermieden.

Gemäß dem Firmen-Motto: „Viribus unitis – mit vereinten Kräften“ ist das regelmäßige Testen der Belegschaft nur eines der Initiativen die unser Unternehmen im Zuge der Corona-Pandemie konsequent und rasch umgesetzt hat.

Seit Mitte März 2020 stellen wir auch waschbare Schutzausrüstung aus Kunstfaser und Baumwolle Made in Austria her. Dazu gehören neben Schutzkittel und -mäntel auch Schutzmasken und Überzieher. Durch die sofortige Umstellung unserer Produktion ist es uns bis zum heutigen Tage gelungen ohne Kurzarbeit durch die Krise zu navigieren.

 


Ceratec GmbH

Mühlgraben 43b Top1
A-6343 Erl

Tel: +43 (0)3843 / 40108
Fax: +43 (0) 3843 / 40108-14
E-Mail: [email protected]

Ein Unternehmen der Senn Beteiligungs GmbH.

Geschäftszeiten:
Montag – Donnerstag 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 17:00; Freitag 08:00 – 14:30


Ceratec GmbH